One day online Sensitization Programme on "Trafficking of Women and Children" for Judicial Magistrates (P-37) on 25.09.2024

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Place of Posting
1	Afshan Nawaz Warsi	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court,
T		Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
2	Aishwarya Deb	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
3	Aliviya Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipore
4	Amrita Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 10th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
5	Ananya Das Gupta	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
6	Ankita Gupta	JM, 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
7	Annu Gupta	Metropolitan Magistrate, 10th Court, Calcutta
8	Anusha Lama	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Howrah
9	Anwesha Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
10	Aratrika Das	Judicial Magistrate, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
11	Arindam Banerjee	CJ(JD) Addl. Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
12	Aritra Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
13	Arka Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Maldah
14	Arnab Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
15	Arpit Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
16	Arunima Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Municipal Court, Sadar, Howrah
17	Ashok Halder	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
18	Atin Malik	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
19	Avisek Minj	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas
20	Banibrata Datta	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
21	Bashar Nawaz	Judicial Magistrate, Raghunathpur, Purulia
22	Bejoyita De	Metropolitan Magistrate, 8th Court, Calcutta
23	Binod Vishwakarma	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
24	Bishakha Chaudhury	Metropolitan Magistrate, 18th Court, Calcutta
25	Chandan Pramanik	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura
26	Debarati Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
27	Deepima Yonzone	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
28	Disha Barai	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Howrah
29	Erina Chatterjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17th Court, Calcutta
30	Himanshi	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling (UOT) Metropolitan Magistrate, 3rd Court, Calcutta
31	Indranil Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
32	Indranil Karmakar	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Addl. Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
33	Ishita Acharya	Judicial Magistrate, Baruipur, South 24- Parganas
34	Jamshed Shaikh	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
35	Kakali Adhikary	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar, Bankura
36	Kamalica Das	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Paschim Medinipur
37	Kaustabh Bandyapadhyay	Judicial Magistrate, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
38	Keya Sarkar	Principal Magistrate, Juvenile Justice Board, Nadia (UOT) Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Howrah
39	Koyel Pradhan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
40	Madhurima Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, Sadar Jhargram